Spring/Summer Hilly Haalan Vlog

hh_002a.png

My sl closet is overflowing with cute summer stuff from Hilly Haalan so… I thought I would do a vlog  just for fun. I do them from time to time but they take longer than photo blogging.

The first outfit is the video is the  Kelsey dress ( Summer color pack). I chose this Bright and cheerful retro pattern.

The hair is by Beusy called Vita’s Rose. The dramatic eye makeup is by Sn@tch called Temptress Eye Makeup (Omega). Lipstick is by Glamorize for Catwa  Favorites Lipstick – Bolds for Catwa .. a fun lipstick color pack!

BLOG2_CFPb.png

The next outfit is the Olivia Set Lipstick and strawberries. Many pattern combinations with the included texture hud.I am also wearing shoes by Hilly. A pair of thin strapped stiletto sandals called  Stefania.

The necklace and earring set is by (Yummy) Crystal Drop set in gold. My hair for this is a simple shave base and {Letituier} Amy Hair.

  The eye makeup is by !Musa! Eyeshadow Agnes (Omega). Lipstick is glamorize again ( a fav of mine lol) called .:Glamorize:. Sierra Lipstick. ( Catwa )

Well thats all for now my lovelies ! I will do another video in a few days. Let me know if you prefer this to photo blogging by leaving a comment !

XOXOX ❤

Vann

Leave a Reply

