Throwing Shade…

MYFUKIN HAT2.PNG

Well.. this styling all started with this big beaUtiful hat by .OR. called Michela.
I had to get it.. it was not a matter of a want.. this was a N E E D !
The rest of the outfit is a funky mix and match. The cut of the skirt sorta plays off the whimsy of the hat. The skirt is from [AD] and is part of a 2 piece dress called Summer is Dying. Their clothing is mostly fitmesh but I have never had any issues fitting them to my mesh body.

The top and gloves are from Elegance Boutique called Nada.The shoes ( these shoes have mesh feet attached but they are easy to match) are by {{BSD Design Studio}} called Rhapsody in black.This store sells more than just shoes but the shoes are wicked!!!

Since this outfit really needed no earrings, I added a chunky red necklace by FINESMITH.

My lipstick is by Glamorize called Glitter Funk Lipstick. ( Catwa)

A quick note on my location. ..I was on the stairs at the DaphneArts sim. There are several really cool art installations here to look at so stop on by and take a gander!

So thats my blog post about a styling the all started with my love of big crazy accessories!

Happy shopping & Styling !

XOXOX -<3 Vann

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

