It’s not raining in Mexico~Designer Circle Goodies

blogging_002.pngMother nature sure gave California a lot of wet kisses these last few weeks. According to the government the drought we are in is finally shrinking .. However here in California were not used to it even though we need it.. .. we prefer  warmer temperatures.

Lights flickering… high winds…. flooded streets.UGH!. I think my surge protector needs to be upgraded as I believe thats what killed my lovely desktop.. =(* Hopefully Fedex brings me something tomorrow to solve that.

new_blog_post_cropped.pngEnough  about rain and my  broken computer… let’s talk fashion!

While I was at Designer Circle, I found some good deals I want to share!

I am wearing an outfit by Prism called Andes.(Prism Andes Poncho & Skirt Set #1)

The color and pattern remind me of warmer temperatures..a  plus when outside is ugly, wet and, cold. You can keep toasty and be colorful and cheery even on the dreariest day of the year.

The boots are also from Designer Circle by Slipper. These heeled boots are cosy and sexy.

This styling is colorful and casual ..hope you enjoy xoxox ,

Vann ❤

 

Other items in this styling 

TRUTH HAIR Etienne

l&e Boho rings ( For Vista Pro Hands )

~GD~DoLL Slay ( For Vista Pro Hands )

Pearl Dimple Stud  Piercing

~DG~ Lips Ring for Catwa  ( bento)

*ScS* Alluring Lipstick Catwa Appliers

David Heather-Dolce Purse/Mahogany

 

Leave a Reply

