I don’t care if you love me … I love myself …

Hello Lovlies!

So I was shopping …trying to see if I missed any hot designer must haves and WOW DID I!…  newblog.png

So…while I was hopping around to different events I picked up this rockin’sweater from UBER by SPIRIT. I got the black one but it comes in several other colors.This sweater is the &^%$!!!!!!! It’s got a retro 80’s vibe. leather & lace and ruffles.. sweet n tuff  .. oh my in love!

I paired this with a mini skirt from Blueberry and some new heels also found at Uber by PHEDORA called Noley. The color hud has several colors so you can bet you can match them with just about everything!

The hair I am wearing is by Little Bones called  Iliana. My nails are one of my favorites of the moment, the Russian almond shaped nails by FORMANAILS.

Thats it for now.. Happy Shopping!

xoxoxo ❤

Vann

2 comments

Leave a Reply

