WHITE ROOM COUTURE-WRC Glory Dress

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! Sorry for the lack of posts but Santa decided to give me germs for Xmas LOL ! But I am thankful to be slowly returning to the land of the living !

I have been uber busy the last 2 days  playing catch up with both rl and sl so I’m thankful to get a chance to post a blog for you guys especially of one of my favorite designers who holds a special place in my heart.

I am wearing the Glory gown in Citrine by White Room Couture. This gown is made for the Maitreya body and comes in several fun colors. There are 3 versions of this gown. 2 of them have animation so it gives it extra glitter and shine.

It is a fun  gown to be worn out on the town. The side ruffle and the asymmetrical hem  will show off your legs. White Room couture has everything from fun flirty gowns to elegant evening attire.

blogpost_grace.png

Here is your taxi : WHITE ROOM COUTURE MAIN STORE

Leave a Reply

