The Fair Olivia Set – Chop Zuey

 

cz1_post.png

Pardon me  lovelies for not blogging for a bit.. between real life and second life I think I need a third life to keep up with it all. I will make it up to you I promise starting with this blog for this breathtaking set by Chop Zuey.

The Fair Olivia Set at the current round of SWANK. This set will look stunning with so many things! it is feminine with out being dainty. It  will make a statement whenever and wherever you wear it. The Fair Olivia Set - White.png

 

Leave a Reply

