Denim Obsession…

denim2.png

 

There is a old fashion rule about not wearing denim all together. Let me emphasize OLD!

It really depends on how you put it together. I calling this blog Denim obsession because of how obsessive I was to get this perfect…. It started with picking up these wicked denim boots from the mesh body addicts fair from Hucci.

That small random purchase started me on finding the perfect look to show how denim can be worn all together and be modern and fresh.

I paired these boots with some darker denim hot pants by Addams fit for Maitreya. There is a hud so even with the solid color purchaces you can still change things like the metal color on the belt.

The jacket is from Ricielli  in a light blue and comes with the shirt insert so there is no need to try to find a shirt to layer with the jacket.

Pulling this look together I added the *limited Edition* Marife Deluxe Sunglasses by Zafair at MonsieurChic. A simple gold necklace from Yummy and some rings by Pick Acid available at The Dressing Room this round.

The hair I bought a few weeks ago and really had not worn it , god knows why because I am love with it. It is by eXxEsS called Cassis. Its got movement to it without having flexi added to the mesh ( I do not know how but we need more hair like this !!! )

My lipstick is from my favorite make up store,Oceane (Just Kissed Fat Pack 1)

I have to say a little PET PEEVE of mine thinking about omega appliers or the lack there of.. HEY DESIGNERS MAKE OMEGAS, ITS NOT HARD TO DO!!!!!!! ( I know its not , I have made them… ahem.. )

Since my mesh head is a custom based on my actual sl face, I look and scoop up anything omega!! Sometimes the quality is not so good.. I never have that problem with Oceane.. so if you want or need good omega make up, this is defiantly the place to go.

All in all I love this look. I hope you do too…

xoxoxo

Vann ❤

 

Leave a Reply

