Madam Commander -Morgan by P R E Y

prey_hedsht.png

Ok.. you can probably blame  my obsession for SCI-FI or my marathon watching of old Star Trek shows on Hulu as I wait to go see the new movie this weekend. ( Hopefully) This styling is definite exposing my geeky side .. a little bit =P

When I put this dress on…i felt.. important and sexy!!! I felt strong, daring and in charge so I went that direction. The shoulder epaulet and arm band  seem to give me a powerful feeling .. pared with  a balance of feminity with the interesting asymmetrical cut of the dress.

PREY1_full.png

PREY- MAINSTORE TAXI 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

