Sugar & Spice

My inspiration for this styling was this dress by {U.R.} called No Competition. When I saw the colors all I could think about was cupcakes!!! Ok, maybe I just want a cupcake lol .. so I went and got this cupcake necklace from Chop Zuey!

The hair I picked is by {Letituier} called Yurui. SooOoo had to have this hair.. I feel like a princess from a fairytale with it.

The nails are by Angel Rock. I wear Angel rock nails a lot.. to me, they have the best fit when it comes to nails done to wear with MAITREYA hands. Angel Rock has so many color palettes its insane. The fun multi color swirl like polish is found in the fantasy nail pack.

My make up…. ohhh.. okay, okay.. in L O V E  with Oceane make up and omega mesh head appliers!!!!! This is available in Omega and for standard tattoo layers. This combo is from the Oceane -Boho Eyeshadows 5-Pack 2. The Boho line is so pretty I think I own them all now.

The wedge heels are by Rebel Hope in teal called Glam Slam. Cute wedges!! I love wedge shoes personally so when I see some I like I have to buy them.

Now this sim I am at is an art installation in second life. If you have not explored some of the sims in the art section this one is way cool. I am at the Heaven and Hell  art installation. My last photo post to flickr was also taken on this sim… Only this time I’m in heaven not hell. But this sim is so so so so interesting… Defiantly visit worthy.

 

candy2

ok thats it my lovelies xoxox for now..

Vann ❤

Leave a Reply

