Baby your a song..

Ok.. I was shopping at UBER and well .. denim is in and I love how some of the spring fashion has a little bit of a country twang. I’m a city girl but when you grow up with  your mom into country music and from Virginia and your dad from Tennessee .. well you have a lil country in you.. heck even when I talk  people swear sometimes I’m not from California.

This outfit is by DEAD DOLLZ and is called Dixie.. Its cute short and flirty… I love it!!!.. It comes in a few different shades of denim, I am wearing the medium.

The hair is by D!VA called Ambrosia.Its soft and long and  brings out your inner flower child.I picked this up over at the COLLABOR88  when I FINALLY…. FINALLY got in ( YEEEHAH!) I added the flowers by *LODE* Ceri Blossoms to give it a lil more feminine touch.You guys who know me or even follow my blog know I am not known for soft stylings .. but this styling I love !!!

The Mid feet platform sandals are also from COLLABOR88. by Pure Poison – Neva Sandals for Maitreya. There is an insane hud so you can do almost any combo of colors so these are a great buy.

 

country_008.pngcountry_009.pngcountry_010.pngcountry_0111.png

 

Now the song I am going to post …. was running though my head the whole time I was styling ….

 

Leave a Reply

