N.Y.E. Style

So the year is almost over. 2015 will soon be a memory and we will ring in 2016. There will be plenty of parties across the grid ringing in the new year in different time zones. If your sweetheart or friends are in a different time zone,  SL is the perfect way to ring in 2016. I remember when my hubby and I were in different time zones. We got all dressed up and danced for hours!
blognyefull

Now About the styling….

I went to Uber and picked up this sassy & short lace dress by Baiastice called Adriana Dress. It comes in a rage of colors to choose from.

My  hair is pulled back in a tight knot undo from Amacci.

My earrings are by Finesmith called Lorena Earring in platinum. The headpiece is by Zibska called Avaron. I chose these  items because they  reming me of N.Y.E. ball drops and bubbles like in champagne.The silver shoulder duster earrings are quite festive and the headpiece is just plain fun.

I painted my nails a shiny metallic red with Angel Rock  for MAITREYA.

You don’t need much of a purse to dance the night away. I chose a clear  clutch with silver trim by 7891. (Swell Clutch) It has all you need .. money and credit cards , your phone &  lipstick.. all you need no more no less !!  I pull this look together with my MODA  Osanna Etched Pumps.

Other items
Make – Up
Glam Affair – Prezioso Eyes Makeup # 5 & 7

blognyehalf

Leave a Reply

