Sweater Weather..

I was roaming around the grid gatcha hopping and I saw the gatcha machine at fi*Friday & Revanche.This one is called the ugly sweater gatcha but ugly they are not.They have a machine for men, women and kids so you can totally dress up the whole family for that iconic x-mas photo!

I was trying for the pac-man one but its ok because I got Beetlejuice ❤ I paired this with my skinny jeans by Alyce & some cool winter boots by Chic & Shoes that are on a special promo on the marketplace right now! My hair is by Tableau Vivant called Mood and comes with a beanie to keep your head nice and warm.

sbfpse

 

 

Other items

Eyeshadow- Zibska Idony #12

Pose – Snowball fight by Poses with Attitude  For the Peace on Earth Hunt going on now !

 

 

Leave a Reply

