Wrap yourself up in cold weather style!

Autumn Style! Featuring …ISON, Baiastice, MANDALA, R.icielli, Truth & Xen’s Hats


In California we do not get the seasons like the rest of the U.S. We are blessed with beautiful weather into late October and can get a way with mixing summer items with fall items to keep warm when the air is chilly for the most part. However, I was reminded of how unpredictable our weather can be last night when out of nowhere a flash lit up my living room followed by a thunderous roar  and it began to rain hard for about an hour. Then nothing…. Its defiantly time to pull out the coats and umbrellas!

Now a little about my styling…..

There are a few fall items I believe are staples. Classic items I do not think anyone should be without in fall. One of them is a pair of elegant trousers. The ones I am wearing are the Gareth Trousers in olive from Baiastice. I paired this with another fall wardrobe must have a beautiful camel winter cape by ISON. It comes with a hud to coordinate the shirt collar and attached gloves that make this very easy to match and wear.

While styling this I knew this needed a hat. Something warm and stylish. So I was off to find the perfect hat and found this  glamorous hat by Xen’s Hats called Marlow in chocolate. I love the added detail on the brim. I paired this with a  a lovely side braid hairstyle by TRUTH called Froukje.

Completing the look with a long chunky necklace from the KYARA/Forest set by MANDALA and some nice open boots from R.icielli called Althea.

Other Items

Glam Affair – Prezioso Eyes Makeup,.:Glamorize:. LA Lips

blog1photofullshoes1

Leave a Reply

