It’s all just Black & White

I went shopping … well …because…( Well Duh?!) I was going though my notices on some current fashion events and decided to go see what new things I could find. I put together this look using some of items I purchased from On9 & The Cosmopolitan Event.

fullbw

STYLE CARD

OUTFIT

{Indyra} Elle BodyCon * Available at Cosmopolitan Event.

ACCESSORIES

Wicca’s Wardrobe Freya Heels – Available at On9

Scaramouche Helmet Zibska  Available at On9

Big Leather Necklace Silver – Available at On9

Nail Ring -Iced Silver – RYCA

MAKE UP

[C]oma [B]lack – The line

.:Glamorize:. Center Of Attention Lips – Snow

.:Glamorize:. New Occasion Lips – Black

.::LCDesiGns::. Eyeshadows Silver

Oceane – Elegant Mesh Eyeliner

Leave a Reply

