MVW Misses Ball

ball_full

Today was the MVW Misses ball thrown for us at the very lovely Rose theater. I felt like such a girly girl and for me that  is something because I am more of a rocker/goth chick. I want to thank our Wonderfull reigning MVW, Eleseren Brianna for organizing the event for us.

My sister grace of White Room Couture made me this beautiful custom gown. I wanted something with a little subtle greek feel to it and this gown made me feel like a goddess for sure!

I hade a wonderful time! We even crashed the sim hehee! You know a party is rocking if that happens!

MVW Ball Style Card.

Virtuality Gown – White Room Couture * will be released shortly*

GeWunjo : Daiana diamond Circlet & necklace

Wing Ring – RYCA

Hair by Magika – First Light

Beautiful Deluxe– DUET LIPSTICK [316-Candy Berry]

Nylon Outfitters High Def Cosmetics  – Eyeshadow – Hera

Nocturne Clutch – Gold – Chop Zuey Couture 

Skin- Modish Monica

Alaskametro nail polish for Slink – “Pastels/Gold”

Leave a Reply

