MVW – Challenge 2 The 5th Element …..

image3

Along with our reigning MVW, I am a big fan of the movie The 5th Element. Also, anyone who knows me knows I’m obsessed with Gautier.. This challenge spoke to me in a lot of ways..

image2

Backstory-

I am Luyu, Part human, part machine. A sentient creation with all the goodness of humanity as well as immeasurable physical strength. I was created by the alien race call the Mondoshawans. I protect the 6th element, the bringer and protector of world peace.I was also created to protect the stones.( they represent earth, water, wind, fire )

Inspired by the movie, I created this outfit. A Metallic Fuchsia Leather 2 piece outfit called “Metamorphic.” the outfit has a couture feel but yet is very futuristic.The color fuchsia is one of universal harmony and emotional balance.

I gave my charter a bionic look with a cinched cybernetic waist, android markings and, cybernetic ears.  And….no protector , no matter how advanced would not be complete with a side pistol for added protection.

MVW – Challenge 2 The 5th Element Style Card.

Outfit

“Metamorphic.” created by me.

Accessories

iLogic- DAS Standard Android Tattoo
Asphyxia – Robodoll Cyber Belly
Rapture – HP-26 Heavy Pistol
[NeurolaB Inc.] Sensiva Ears
{EDGE Technologies} Metal Elegancy Collar

Hair

KMADD Hair – DORA
KMADD Hairbase ~ Tribe 5

Shoes
{{BSD Design studio}} opera-house Heels

Make Up/Lashes/Nail Polish

Oceane – Black & Silver Full Make-up Magenta
*MC* “Falsies” Eyelashes
Alaskametro – Jewels/Silver” Nail Polish set

Leave a Reply

