MVW – Audition Outfit & First Challange Stylings

Many people don”t know who I am. When I first started modeling I dreamed of being in MVW. However, life happens and I left sl for a few years. When I came back I was rushing to catch up. Some of my old model friends completely gone and a only small few still around which defiantly helped me find my footing again.

After a few months of making some really cool new friends and taking part of the Miss Royalty competition as Miss Netherlands 2015. I said why not! Lets try this MVW thing!

I will admit I was simply throwing my hat in the ring to see what would happen.

The day of the audition was nuts. The audition went by quicker than waiting for the the announcement to come out to see if I made it or not.

I am so happy to be Miss Virtual Greece 2016 !!!

Going to ride this roller coaster until i have to get off ( hopefully I will not be dizzy!)

I promised myself I would start bloging hardcore again after my last post… But being in the last group to audition.. we were all hitting the ground running so to say. I didn’t even get a chance to blog my audition outfit .I am posting pictures of my audition styling and my outfit from the MVW first challenge in this post below.

Kisses,

VANN


 

MVV Audition Outfit 

lm_008

Style Card MVW AUDITION STYLING

Hair – Frank by Damselfly

Jewelry – All from RYCA

Shoes – MODA – KAMALA BOW’D PUMP

Mesh Gloves – Valentina E.

TOP – .SHI – Arreter – Crop Asymmetric Top

SKIRT- [LIZ] – Mesh CN leather pencil skirt

Nude Lace shirt – MY CREATION * NO SPECIFIC DESIGNER*

Fur Stole – .: Ryvolter :.

 

Lady Marmalade meets Zumanity.

lm_004

 

Backstory: She was a dancer .. but she had her sights set higher than the dark cabaret she called home.

She aspired to use her skills and ambition to bigger and better things.
She was a restless soul and knew she was destined for greatness.

If she left the cabaret her star would shine as bright and burn hotter than the sun.

Her time had finally come.

She had always dreamed of performing on the grand stage…When she got the call that she would be a feature dancer for Zumanity.. She knew her time was NOW! She never looked back.

On opening night when the curtain finally raised …. she felt the adrenaline pumping as her
arms, hips , feet every inch of her body gracefully became one.. and in that moment a star was born.

Style Card
Avi Candy – Sheer Bodystocking – Black
*T.Whore* – Leather Sexy Jumpsuit
*MCMesh* “Gemmed” Pasties,
Feather Headpiece by .:EMO-tions:. * CLEO* & Alegra Boots – by CCG

Hair-Nylon Outfitter’s – Pixie Cut Hair Tattoo

Accessories –
Lazuri Enchanted Black Onyx – Earrings, Ring and bracelet, Maxi Gossamer – Necklace – Alexa Black Choker Pearls, Sweet Tea Formal Gloves

Make up-
Glamorize Sweet combo- eyes, Glamorize Inspiration Make Up – Lips

Leave a Reply

