Ethnic Inspired Couture.”

sideview  nails  full  shoes


I have not been able to blog for a while…Fellow bloggers know sometimes after a break from blogging it’s hard to get right back in to the swing of it sometimes. However, I was styling and I just had to post this look.

I know its summer right now.. But I love fall and it’s the time of year to start thinking about our fall wardrobe.

I had to buy this leather & fur pullover tunic from .SHI. I had been stalking it for a few days it was screaming my name. (We all know that feeling.)

After pondering I remembered this beautiful skirt I recently purchased from Lapointe & BastChild Designs.It comes with a color change HUD so you get many different looks in one purchase. I love color change HUD’s!

Speaking of HUD’s, We all love MODA shoes by now  right?! These wooden heel suede wedges called SAMMIE were the perfect shoes to complement this look and pull it together.

My look is topped off with some bold jewelry pieces. The necklace is from  Yummy called Safari Wood Beads.  The feather earnings are from  MANDALA.

Now for the hair and nails.  I mostly always wear my Lara Maitreya body. But I never really thought about wearing different nails with it. I found some interesting nails fit for the Lara hands by Angel Rock and they were quite inexpensive so I thought why not. The do come with rings fit as well but you can show them or hide them.For a perfect fit I suggest turning your default Lara nails off.

For hair I have been obsessed with either really long or extremely short lately based on what I have been buying. I am also falling in love with Runaway.

This sassy number called  Luan  also comes with an attachment piece to give you that really long tail to this look. It comes with a hair base but I chose to get a little crazy with an intricate one from DeeTaleZ .

Make-Up / Skin/ Other

Beautiful Deluxe – DUET LIPSTICK [322-Chocolate Time] GLOSSY

* side note* I am not sure when she is coming back in world but I hope soon*

::Modish:: Monica (Skt01)

DeeTaleZ Mesh BEAUTY MOLE

[KOOQLA] Liquid Eyeliner 02

Amacci ~ Eyelashes “Beaute” – tipped

Leave a Reply

